Behind

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Behind Closed Doors: The Gripping Debut Thriller Everyone is Raving About

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

The 2016 debut bloggers cant stop raving about. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do. Though, you’d like to get to know Grace better. But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart. Some The 2016 debut bloggers cant stop raving about. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do. Though, you’d like to get to know Grace better. But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart. Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for coffee, even though she doesn’t work. How she can cook such elaborate meals but remain so slim. And why there are bars on one of the bedroom windows. Sometimes, the perfect marriage is the perfect lie.

This book is out of stock

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
The 2016 debut bloggers cant stop raving about. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do. Though, you’d like to get to know Grace better. But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart. Some The 2016 debut bloggers cant stop raving about. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do. Though, you’d like to get to know Grace better. But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart. Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for coffee, even though she doesn’t work. How she can cook such elaborate meals but remain so slim. And why there are bars on one of the bedroom windows. Sometimes, the perfect marriage is the perfect lie.
Additional Information
Title Behind Closed Doors: The Gripping Debut Thriller Everyone is Raving About Height
B A Paris Width
ISBN-13 9781848454125 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 Spine Width
Publisher Hqn Books Pages 353
Edition 2010 Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available