Last Christmas

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Last Christmas

Author:

Availability: In Stock

Its the most wonderful time of year. Isnt it? Discover the true spirit of Christmas with this seasonal treat for fans of Love, Actually and The Holiday. Discover the true spirit of Christmas! Catherine Tinsall is dreading Christmas. As the Happy Homemaker she is an online sensation, but the reality couldnt be more different. With Catherines marriage in tatters, her c Its the most wonderful time of year. Isnt it? Discover the true spirit of Christmas with this seasonal treat for fans of Love, Actually and The Holiday. Discover the true spirit of Christmas! Catherine Tinsall is dreading Christmas. As the Happy Homemaker she is an online sensation, but the reality couldnt be more different. With Catherines marriage in tatters, her children running wild and her mother increasingly forgetful, seasonal cheer is running low. Husband Noel also hides a secret: hes facing the axe at work. Until he chances upon the village of Hope Christmas, deep in the Shropshire countryside, which could be the second chance hes searching for. If he can save it from the developers! In Hope Christmas itself, schoolteacher Marianne Moore is trying to heal her battered heart. But Christmas is a time for families, and memories of what shes lost haunt her at every turn. Meanwhile, Gabriel North faces a lonely Christmas but hides his sadness for the sake of his son. Will his wife ever come home? Or does love lie elsewhere? All four need a Christmas miracle. And it might just happen - courtesy of a mysterious guardian angel ! Forced to reassess their lives, will Catherine, Noel, Marianne and Gabriel discover what the meaning of Christmas really is? An irresistible gift of a tale that will warm the hearts of Christmas-lovers and Scrooges alike!


To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Its the most wonderful time of year. Isnt it? Discover the true spirit of Christmas with this seasonal treat for fans of Love, Actually and The Holiday. Discover the true spirit of Christmas! Catherine Tinsall is dreading Christmas. As the Happy Homemaker she is an online sensation, but the reality couldnt be more different. With Catherines marriage in tatters, her c Its the most wonderful time of year. Isnt it? Discover the true spirit of Christmas with this seasonal treat for fans of Love, Actually and The Holiday. Discover the true spirit of Christmas! Catherine Tinsall is dreading Christmas. As the Happy Homemaker she is an online sensation, but the reality couldnt be more different. With Catherines marriage in tatters, her children running wild and her mother increasingly forgetful, seasonal cheer is running low. Husband Noel also hides a secret: hes facing the axe at work. Until he chances upon the village of Hope Christmas, deep in the Shropshire countryside, which could be the second chance hes searching for. If he can save it from the developers! In Hope Christmas itself, schoolteacher Marianne Moore is trying to heal her battered heart. But Christmas is a time for families, and memories of what shes lost haunt her at every turn. Meanwhile, Gabriel North faces a lonely Christmas but hides his sadness for the sake of his son. Will his wife ever come home? Or does love lie elsewhere? All four need a Christmas miracle. And it might just happen - courtesy of a mysterious guardian angel ! Forced to reassess their lives, will Catherine, Noel, Marianne and Gabriel discover what the meaning of Christmas really is? An irresistible gift of a tale that will warm the hearts of Christmas-lovers and Scrooges alike!
Additional Information
Title Last Christmas Height 13
Julia Williams Width 2.7
ISBN-13 9781847560865 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 Spine Width
Publisher Avon a Pages 416
Edition 2010 Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews


Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050111218

Customer care available