The orphans of belllane

7 Million + Happy Customers

100% Original Products

32 Points Quality Check

The orphans of belllane

For every 100 Spent,
You earn 1 Bookchor Coins

Highlights

  • ENGLISH

    Language
  • 418

    Pages
  • 9781785761294

    ISBN
  • 129 mm

    Width
  • 198 mm

    Height
  • 328 gram

    Weight
  • PAPERBACK

    Binding
  • 2019

    Publish Date
  • 130 mm

    Spine Width

Check Delivery

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

    Bookchor Assured

    100% Genuine books.

    The books that you get are completely genuine. The genuinity of the publication and authenticity of the books are individually checked. You will never receive a pirated product.

    Maximum Quality assured

    New books are crisp and fresh just like the ones that you handpick from the physical stores. You will not find a single smudge or scratch even though the book travels all over India for delivery. Even second hand books retain their highest quality.

    Get what you see.

    We take great care in delivering you the perfect book that you see on the website. Book cover, number of pages and book dimensions are exactly the same as mentioned in the book description . For used books we categorize them into ‘Almost New’, ‘Good, and ‘Readable’ - even the ‘readable’ books are of high quality.

    Honest discounts.

    We do not offer discounts just to attract you. The prices of the books are not falsely hiked to lure you into the greed of discounts. We offer flat discounts on MRP. The discount sales run throughout the year.

    Description

    A heartwarming Victorian saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Kitty Neale. 'I couldn't stop reading this story . . . a real page turner' Sheila Newberry 1860s London Orphaned at a young age, Rosa has always looked out for her younger sister, Grace, protecting her from the dangers and bullies of the workhouse. So when Grace is suddenly faced with a world without Rosa, she finds herself alone and forced to make difficult decisions about her future. Can she really walk away from everything she has built to protect the children Rosa has left behind? Returning...  Read More

    About the Author

    Add authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

    Ruthie Lewis


    Ruthie resides in Edmond, OK and is the mother of two amazing grown sons, and a daughter who was a life-long dancer and brought light into the lives of everyone who knew her, and now dances with Jesus.
    Think avalanche! — Unstoppable devastation; loss; reshaping of the entire landscape - a GPS repositioning. That’s what happened to Ruthie’s “perfect” life. Just when life was getting good, devastation and tragedy quaked, burying her.
    Only a mother’s love encapsulated her with the strength to dig out, gasp for breath, and seek the fire to comfort and warm.
    Peace and abundance was the fruit that bloomed, as she never took her eyes off the sometimes, tiniest spark of light, enabling her to take the next breath. Would she, or even could she follow that spark - or lay down and die?
    Choices — there’s always a choice. Now, that spark of inner light is a flame, brighter than any firefly’s glow, emanating through Ruthie’s writing, speaking and Life Coaching, empowering others to connect with their inner light, with a message so powerful it will make your toes tingle, knowing how to live “the good life” (Eph. 2:10 amp.) and survive an avalanche.
    You see, though the landscape is drastically altered, the majestic mountain stands.
    Just like the firefly - LET YOUR GLOW SHOW!!!