download
close

Learn on the Loo: Making Your Me Time More Productive

7 Million + Happy Customers

100% Original Products

32 Points Quality Check

Learn on the Loo: Making Your Me Time More Productive

For every 100 Spent,
You earn 1 Bookchor Coins

Highlights

  • 192

    Pages
  • 9781782433941

    ISBN
  • 129 mm

    Width
  • 198 mm

    Height
  • 200 gram

    Weight
  • PAPERBACK

    Binding
  • 7 APRIL 2016

    Publish Date
  • 12 mm

    Spine Width

Check Delivery

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

    Bookchor Assured

    100% Genuine books.

    The books that you get are completely genuine. The genuinity of the publication and authenticity of the books are individually checked. You will never receive a pirated product.

    Maximum Quality assured

    New books are crisp and fresh just like the ones that you handpick from the physical stores. You will not find a single smudge or scratch even though the book travels all over India for delivery. Even second hand books retain their highest quality.

    Get what you see.

    We take great care in delivering you the perfect book that you see on the website. Book cover, number of pages and book dimensions are exactly the same as mentioned in the book description . For used books we categorize them into ‘Almost New’, ‘Good, and ‘Readable’ - even the ‘readable’ books are of high quality.

    Honest discounts.

    We do not offer discounts just to attract you. The prices of the books are not falsely hiked to lure you into the greed of discounts. We offer flat discounts on MRP. The discount sales run throughout the year.

    Description

    Learn trivia, pick up fun facts, and read interesting stories while doing your business—perfect for fans of Uncle Johns Bathroom Reader At home or in the office, the bathroom is one of those few places where we have space and time to sit and think. And now you can have your own private lavatory lecturer to help you make the most of the average 1.5 years you will spend on Learn trivia, pick up fun facts, and read interesting stories while doing your business—perfect for fans of Uncle Johns Bathroom Reader At home or in the office, the bathroom is...  Read More

    About the Author

    Add authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

    Graeme Donald

    Rating & Reviews

    3.5

    3 total
    5
    0
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    0