Buy Ferney by James Long online in india - Bookchor | 9781471143144

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Ferney

Author:

Availability: In Stock

One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,Ferneywill appeal to fans of The Time Travellers Wife and Life After Life. When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, its to make a new start. But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her. One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,Ferneywill appeal to fans of The Time Travellers Wife and Life After Life. When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, its to make a new start. But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her. What is it that draws them together? Reluctantly at first, then with more urgency as he feels time slipping away, Ferney compels Gally to understand their connection - and to face an inexplicable truth about their shared past. A passionate love story that spans the centuries, fall under the spell ofFerney.

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,Ferneywill appeal to fans of The Time Travellers Wife and Life After Life. When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, its to make a new start. But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her. One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,Ferneywill appeal to fans of The Time Travellers Wife and Life After Life. When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, its to make a new start. But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her. What is it that draws them together? Reluctantly at first, then with more urgency as he feels time slipping away, Ferney compels Gally to understand their connection - and to face an inexplicable truth about their shared past. A passionate love story that spans the centuries, fall under the spell ofFerney.
Additional Information
Title Ferney Height 19.8
James Long Width 3.6
ISBN-13 9781471143144 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #1471143147 Spine Width
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd Pages 560
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available