Luckiest

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Literature and Fiction

Crime and Thriller

Romance

Young Adult

Nonfiction

Luckiest Girl Alive

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

'A great story that you can't put down!' Reese Witherspoon, starring in Big Little Lies 'Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive.' Good Housekeeping 'Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it.' Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . . When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for - or, will it at long last, set Ani free? A New York Times bestseller, Luckiest Girl Alive has been optioned for film by Reese Witherspoon - in conjunction with Lionsgate films.

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days

Frequently Bought Together

'A great story that you can't put down!' Reese Witherspoon, starring in Big Little Lies 'Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive.' Good Housekeeping 'Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it.' Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . . When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for - or, will it at long last, set Ani free? A New York Times bestseller, Luckiest Girl Alive has been optioned for film by Reese Witherspoon - in conjunction with Lionsgate films.
Additional Information
Title Luckiest Girl Alive Height 197 mm
Jessica Knoll Width 130 mm
ISBN-13 9781447286219 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 1447286219 Spine Width
Publisher Narosa Book Distributors Pvt Ltd Pages
Edition Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available