Buy Penny Dreadful Causes a Kerfuffle by Joanna Nadin online in india - Bookchor | 9781409540519

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Penny Dreadful Causes a Kerfuffle

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The Dreadful bit is my dads JOKE. But this time I really wasnt trying to be DREADFUL... No. I was just trying to DO MY BEST, so it is completely not my fault that right now I am sort of blueish all over and so is my sister Daisys swan outfit. And I was also really TRYING TO HELP Joshua Bottomley fall in lov My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The Dreadful bit is my dads JOKE. But this time I really wasnt trying to be DREADFUL... No. I was just trying to DO MY BEST, so it is completely not my fault that right now I am sort of blueish all over and so is my sister Daisys swan outfit. And I was also really TRYING TO HELP Joshua Bottomley fall in love with Daisy by doing a science experiment on him, but I did not know that he would just go a bit pale and green and it would all turn into one BIG kerfuffle! “A perfect choice for fans of Horrid Henry and Jeremy Strong.” - Sunday Express

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The Dreadful bit is my dads JOKE. But this time I really wasnt trying to be DREADFUL... No. I was just trying to DO MY BEST, so it is completely not my fault that right now I am sort of blueish all over and so is my sister Daisys swan outfit. And I was also really TRYING TO HELP Joshua Bottomley fall in lov My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The Dreadful bit is my dads JOKE. But this time I really wasnt trying to be DREADFUL... No. I was just trying to DO MY BEST, so it is completely not my fault that right now I am sort of blueish all over and so is my sister Daisys swan outfit. And I was also really TRYING TO HELP Joshua Bottomley fall in love with Daisy by doing a science experiment on him, but I did not know that he would just go a bit pale and green and it would all turn into one BIG kerfuffle! “A perfect choice for fans of Horrid Henry and Jeremy Strong.” - Sunday Express
Additional Information
Title Penny Dreadful Causes a Kerfuffle Height 13
Joanna Nadin Width 1
ISBN-13 9781409540519 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #1409540510 Spine Width
Publisher Usborne Books Pages 144
Edition Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available