Minette walters- set of 4 books

7 Million + Happy Customers

100% Original Products

32 Points Quality Check

Minette walters- set of 4 books

For every 100 Spent,
You earn 1 Bookchor Coins



  • 2000

  • 9781311313562



Check Delivery

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

    Bookchor Assured

    100% Genuine books.

    The books that you get are completely genuine. The genuinity of the publication and authenticity of the books are individually checked. You will never receive a pirated product.

    Maximum Quality assured

    New books are crisp and fresh just like the ones that you handpick from the physical stores. You will not find a single smudge or scratch even though the book travels all over India for delivery. Even second hand books retain their highest quality.

    Get what you see.

    We take great care in delivering you the perfect book that you see on the website. Book cover, number of pages and book dimensions are exactly the same as mentioned in the book description . For used books we categorize them into ‘Almost New’, ‘Good, and ‘Readable’ - even the ‘readable’ books are of high quality.

    Honest discounts.

    We do not offer discounts just to attract you. The prices of the books are not falsely hiked to lure you into the greed of discounts. We offer flat discounts on MRP. The discount sales run throughout the year.


    Total Books: 4Total Worth: ₹ 590Book - 1Title Name: Disordered Minds Isbn: 9780330420020Author Name: Minette WaltersPublisher Name: Pan Macmillan IndiaRegular Selling Price: ₹ 160Binding: PaperbackLanguage: EnglishBook - 2Title Name: Fox Evil Isbn: 9780330493901Author Name: Minette WaltersPublisher Name: Pan BooksRegular Selling Price: ₹ 135Binding: PaperbackLanguage: EnglishBook - 3Title Name: The Breaker Isbn: 9780330373265Author Name: Minette WaltersPublisher Name: Pan BooksRegular Selling Price: ₹ 160Binding: PAPERBACKLanguage: ENGLISHBook - 4Title Name: Acid Row Isbn: 9780330489461Author Name: Minette WaltersPublisher Name: Young PicadorRegular Selling Price: ₹ 135Binding: PAPERBACKLanguage: ENGLISH  Read More

    About the Author

    Add authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

    Minette Walters

    Minette Walters (born 26 September 1949) is a British mystery writer. After studying at Trevelyan College, University of Durham, she began writing in 1987 with The Ice House, which was published in 1992. She followed this with The Sculptress (1993), which received the 1994 Edgar Award for Best Novel. She has been published in 35 countries and won many awards.

    The Sculptress has been adapted for television in a BBC series starring Pauline Quirke. Her novels The Ice House, The Echo, The Dark Room, and The Scolds Bridle have also been adapted by the BBC.