Buy 16 Lighthouse Road by Debbie Macomber online in india - Bookchor | 9780778304807

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

16 Lighthouse Road

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart! Judge Olivia Lockheart has caused a scandal. Hearing Cecilia and Ian Randal’s petition for a divorce, she came to the conclusion that the young couple hadn’t tried hard enough to make their marriage work. Her judgement? Divorce denied. While Judge Olivia throws the town into Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart! Judge Olivia Lockheart has caused a scandal. Hearing Cecilia and Ian Randal’s petition for a divorce, she came to the conclusion that the young couple hadn’t tried hard enough to make their marriage work. Her judgement? Divorce denied. While Judge Olivia throws the town into an uproar, her daughter Justine is on the verge of the biggest decision of her life. Should she stop waiting for love and accept a marriage of convenience? Olivia’s best friend, Grace, has troubles of her own. Dan, her husband, is increasingly distant and Grace is starting to wonder if he’s having an affair. And in Cedar Cove, nothing stays secret for long. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart! Judge Olivia Lockheart has caused a scandal. Hearing Cecilia and Ian Randal’s petition for a divorce, she came to the conclusion that the young couple hadn’t tried hard enough to make their marriage work. Her judgement? Divorce denied. While Judge Olivia throws the town into Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart! Judge Olivia Lockheart has caused a scandal. Hearing Cecilia and Ian Randal’s petition for a divorce, she came to the conclusion that the young couple hadn’t tried hard enough to make their marriage work. Her judgement? Divorce denied. While Judge Olivia throws the town into an uproar, her daughter Justine is on the verge of the biggest decision of her life. Should she stop waiting for love and accept a marriage of convenience? Olivia’s best friend, Grace, has troubles of her own. Dan, her husband, is increasingly distant and Grace is starting to wonder if he’s having an affair. And in Cedar Cove, nothing stays secret for long. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.
Additional Information
Title 16 Lighthouse Road Height 19.6
Debbie Macomber Width 12.4
ISBN-13 9780778304807 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #0778304809 Spine Width
Publisher Mira Pages 384
Edition Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available