Alana

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Childrens

Alana Dancing Star: Samba Spectacular

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

Book 1: Samba SpectacularMeet Alana - totally mad about dancing and surrounded by totally mad people. There's mum Suzanne and sister Abi pestering her non-stop at home, snotty Verity at dance class, and clumsy new girl Chloe. Tomorrow's the big Latin show at Step Out Studio: but her Samba routine still isn't good enough and now mum's forgotten to make her dress. Things could be heading for major disaster!So when Alana discovers Madame Coco's mysterious costume shop she can't believe her luck. Not only does she find the perfect dress, but it marks the beginning of a wonderful magical adventure of dancing and making new friends at the Brazilian carnival.Full of magic, glamour, glitter and loveable characters, each story centres around a brand new dance - from foxtrot to tango, samba to street dance. Perfect for fans of Darcey Bussell's Magic Ballerina and Katie Price's Perfect Ponies, as well as TV hits such as Strictly Come Dancing, Dancing on Ice, So You Think You Can Dance?, X-Factor and Britain's Got Talent.

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Book 1: Samba SpectacularMeet Alana - totally mad about dancing and surrounded by totally mad people. There's mum Suzanne and sister Abi pestering her non-stop at home, snotty Verity at dance class, and clumsy new girl Chloe. Tomorrow's the big Latin show at Step Out Studio: but her Samba routine still isn't good enough and now mum's forgotten to make her dress. Things could be heading for major disaster!So when Alana discovers Madame Coco's mysterious costume shop she can't believe her luck. Not only does she find the perfect dress, but it marks the beginning of a wonderful magical adventure of dancing and making new friends at the Brazilian carnival.Full of magic, glamour, glitter and loveable characters, each story centres around a brand new dance - from foxtrot to tango, samba to street dance. Perfect for fans of Darcey Bussell's Magic Ballerina and Katie Price's Perfect Ponies, as well as TV hits such as Strictly Come Dancing, Dancing on Ice, So You Think You Can Dance?, X-Factor and Britain's Got Talent.
Additional Information
Title Alana Dancing Star: Samba Spectacular Height 12.6
Arlene Phillips Width 0.8
ISBN-13 9780571259892 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 0571259898 Spine Width
Publisher Faber & Faber Pages 103
Edition Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available