Ivy

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Romance

Ivy Lane

Author:

Availability: In Stock

From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has oth From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has other ideas and gradually draw Tilly in to their cosy, comforting world of planting seedlings, organizing bake sales and planning seasonal parties. As the seasons pass, will Tilly learn to stop hiding amongst the sweetpeas and let people back into her life – and her heart? A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Ivy Lane was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Your favourite authors have loved Ivy Lane: ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley ‘A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life – love and gardening!’ Fern Britton A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy Miranda Dickinson

Condition Chart?

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days

Frequently Bought Together

From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has oth From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has other ideas and gradually draw Tilly in to their cosy, comforting world of planting seedlings, organizing bake sales and planning seasonal parties. As the seasons pass, will Tilly learn to stop hiding amongst the sweetpeas and let people back into her life – and her heart? A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Ivy Lane was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Your favourite authors have loved Ivy Lane: ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley ‘A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life – love and gardening!’ Fern Britton A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy Miranda Dickinson
Additional Information
Title Ivy Lane Height
Cathy Bramley Width
ISBN-13 9780552171236 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 0552171239 Spine Width
Publisher Corgi Pages 421
Edition 2015 Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available