The Death Cure

₹ 150

₹ 499 70% OFF You save ₹349

7 Million + Happy Customers

100% Original Products

32 Points Quality Check

The Death Cure

₹ 150

₹ 499 70% OFF You save ₹349
  • 32 Quality Checks
  • Spine : • Spine may be wraped with splitting and grazing
    • A few visible casualty on spine
  • Inside : • Pages may be tanned and protected
    • Stamping & note taking don't meddled with reading
  • Overall : • Cover may be soiled and pleating
    • Torn Folds or Missing complimentries and may be without conclusion papers or index content
    • In usable condition with all the pages intact with some deformations and brownish pages.
  • 32 Quality Checks
  • Spine : • The spine is undamaged, however there are noticeable creases.
    • Dried up Spine
  • Inside : • Could be light toned pages
    • Highlighted spots may be present
  • Overall : • Designated usage on front & back cover
    • Ex-library, Sunned, The dust jacket isn't applicable for this criteria
    • Good books are perfectly in usable condition with all the pages intact with general signs of usage like some wrinkles on the cover page or spine or some very slight damage on the cover.
  • 32 Quality Checks
  • Spine : • Intact Spine
    • Least Creasing
  • Inside : • Some of the pages may be frayed
    • Rarely marked spot could be present
    • No underlining or highlighting of text
  • Overall : • Visible spots due to long shelf life
    • Unused edition
    • Clean Books in which very slight signs of usage appear like very fine wrinkles on the cover page, and slight yellowness of edges of pages.

For every 100 Spent,
You earn 1 Bookchor Coins

Highlights

  • ENGLISH

    Language
  • 325

    Pages
  • 9780385738781

    ISBN
  • 136 mm

    Width
  • 215 mm

    Height
  • 305 gram

    Weight
  • PAPERBACK

    Binding
  • 8-JAN-13

    Publish Date
  • 20 mm

    Spine Width

Check Delivery

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

    Bookchor Assured

    100% Genuine books.

    The books that you get are completely genuine. The genuinity of the publication and authenticity of the books are individually checked. You will never receive a pirated product.

    Maximum Quality assured

    New books are crisp and fresh just like the ones that you handpick from the physical stores. You will not find a single smudge or scratch even though the book travels all over India for delivery. Even second hand books retain their highest quality.

    Get what you see.

    We take great care in delivering you the perfect book that you see on the website. Book cover, number of pages and book dimensions are exactly the same as mentioned in the book description . For used books we categorize them into ‘Almost New’, ‘Good, and ‘Readable’ - even the ‘readable’ books are of high quality.

    Honest discounts.

    We do not offer discounts just to attract you. The prices of the books are not falsely hiked to lure you into the greed of discounts. We offer flat discounts on MRP. The discount sales run throughout the year.

    Description

    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTVs Teen Wolf , Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashn Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The...  Read More

    About the Author

    Add authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

    James Dashner

    James Smith Dashner is an American writer of speculative fiction, primarily series for children or young adults, such as The Maze Runner series and the young adult fantasy series the 13th Reality. His 2008 novel The Journal of Curious Letters, first in the series, was one of the annual Borders Original Voices picks.

    Rating & Reviews

    3.8

    22998 total
    5
    0
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    0

    ₹ 150

    ₹ 49970% OFF