Grisly

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Nonfiction

Grisly Tales from Tumblewater

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

A stylishly sick new voice in childrens Gothic horror features richly descriptive, blackly funny, gasp-out-loud story-within-a-storytelling, perfect for fans of The Graveyard Book Warning: Not for the faint-hearted! Welcome to the shadowy district of Tumblewater, eternally rain-drenched, and home to a creepy collection of depraved characters, as newcomer Daniel Dorey is qu A stylishly sick new voice in childrens Gothic horror features richly descriptive, blackly funny, gasp-out-loud story-within-a-storytelling, perfect for fans of The Graveyard Book Warning: Not for the faint-hearted! Welcome to the shadowy district of Tumblewater, eternally rain-drenched, and home to a creepy collection of depraved characters, as newcomer Daniel Dorey is quick to discover. He is soon drawn into the towns hungry fascination with sinister storytelling: theres the one about the young boy who is punished most appallingly for picking his nose, another about two devilish bakers and their murderous pies, and then there are the rumors about the villainous Caspian Prye. Before he can help it, Daniel is thrown into the middle of a scary story himself—and he knows its likely to have a sticky ending.

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days

Frequently Bought Together

A stylishly sick new voice in childrens Gothic horror features richly descriptive, blackly funny, gasp-out-loud story-within-a-storytelling, perfect for fans of The Graveyard Book Warning: Not for the faint-hearted! Welcome to the shadowy district of Tumblewater, eternally rain-drenched, and home to a creepy collection of depraved characters, as newcomer Daniel Dorey is qu A stylishly sick new voice in childrens Gothic horror features richly descriptive, blackly funny, gasp-out-loud story-within-a-storytelling, perfect for fans of The Graveyard Book Warning: Not for the faint-hearted! Welcome to the shadowy district of Tumblewater, eternally rain-drenched, and home to a creepy collection of depraved characters, as newcomer Daniel Dorey is quick to discover. He is soon drawn into the towns hungry fascination with sinister storytelling: theres the one about the young boy who is punished most appallingly for picking his nose, another about two devilish bakers and their murderous pies, and then there are the rumors about the villainous Caspian Prye. Before he can help it, Daniel is thrown into the middle of a scary story himself—and he knows its likely to have a sticky ending.
Additional Information
Title Grisly Tales from Tumblewater Height
Bruno Vincent Width
ISBN-13 9780330479516 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 0330479512 Spine Width
Publisher Pan Macmillan Pages 398
Edition Unabridged, 2013 Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available