Before

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Before She Dies

Author:

Availability: In Stock

Mary Burtons Before She Dies is a masterpiece of suspense and psychological thrills. He Is Their Judge . . . In death, they are purified. Holding his victims under water, he washes away their sins as they struggle for their last breath. Then he stakes their bodies to the ground, exposing them for what they really are. Witches, sent to tempt and to corrupt . . . Jury . . . Mary Burtons Before She Dies is a masterpiece of suspense and psychological thrills. He Is Their Judge . . . In death, they are purified. Holding his victims under water, he washes away their sins as they struggle for their last breath. Then he stakes their bodies to the ground, exposing them for what they really are. Witches, sent to tempt and to corrupt . . . Jury . . . No one knows about defence attorney Charlotte Wellingtons murdered sister, or about her childhood spent with the carnival thats just arrived in town. For Charlotte, whats past is past. But others dont agree. And as a madmans body count rises, she and Detective Daniel Rokov are drawn into a mission thats become terrifyingly personal . . . And Executioner At last, she is within his reach. All his victims deserve their fate, but her guilt is greatest. And with every scream, he will make her see what it means to suffer and repent . . . Before She Dies will keep you guessing until the very end and leave you longing for more. Heroine Charlotte Wellington, who appeared in Senseless and Merciless , gets her own amazing story to tell and a hero at her side, Detective Daniel Rokov, who is willing to go toe-to-toe with the irascible Charlotte. Mary Burtons slick, pacy serial killer thriller Before She Dies is guaranteed to send a chill down your spine - a perfect read for fans of Tess Gerritsen, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter. Praise for Mary Burton: A twisted tale . . . I couldnt put it down! Lisa Jackson Stieg Larsson fans will find a lot to like in Burtons taut, well-paced novel Publishers Weekly Mary Burton is the critically acclaimed author of Im Watching You, Dead Ringer, Dying Scream, Merciless and Senseless - all set in Virginia, USA, where Mary lives with her family.

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Mary Burtons Before She Dies is a masterpiece of suspense and psychological thrills. He Is Their Judge . . . In death, they are purified. Holding his victims under water, he washes away their sins as they struggle for their last breath. Then he stakes their bodies to the ground, exposing them for what they really are. Witches, sent to tempt and to corrupt . . . Jury . . . Mary Burtons Before She Dies is a masterpiece of suspense and psychological thrills. He Is Their Judge . . . In death, they are purified. Holding his victims under water, he washes away their sins as they struggle for their last breath. Then he stakes their bodies to the ground, exposing them for what they really are. Witches, sent to tempt and to corrupt . . . Jury . . . No one knows about defence attorney Charlotte Wellingtons murdered sister, or about her childhood spent with the carnival thats just arrived in town. For Charlotte, whats past is past. But others dont agree. And as a madmans body count rises, she and Detective Daniel Rokov are drawn into a mission thats become terrifyingly personal . . . And Executioner At last, she is within his reach. All his victims deserve their fate, but her guilt is greatest. And with every scream, he will make her see what it means to suffer and repent . . . Before She Dies will keep you guessing until the very end and leave you longing for more. Heroine Charlotte Wellington, who appeared in Senseless and Merciless , gets her own amazing story to tell and a hero at her side, Detective Daniel Rokov, who is willing to go toe-to-toe with the irascible Charlotte. Mary Burtons slick, pacy serial killer thriller Before She Dies is guaranteed to send a chill down your spine - a perfect read for fans of Tess Gerritsen, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter. Praise for Mary Burton: A twisted tale . . . I couldnt put it down! Lisa Jackson Stieg Larsson fans will find a lot to like in Burtons taut, well-paced novel Publishers Weekly Mary Burton is the critically acclaimed author of Im Watching You, Dead Ringer, Dying Scream, Merciless and Senseless - all set in Virginia, USA, where Mary lives with her family.
Additional Information
Title Before She Dies Height 12.9
Mary Burton Width 2.6
ISBN-13 9780241953976 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 Spine Width
Publisher Penguin UK Pages 432
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available