Buy My Life in Pictures by Deborah Zemke online in india - Bookchor | 9780147513120

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

My Life in Pictures

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

Fans of Amelia's Notebook and Judy Moody will love this friendship story bursting with doodles and pictures

Bea Garcia is an artist. She draws anywhere and everywhere--but mostly in her own notebook. When Bea's first and only best friend Yvonne moves to Australia, not even drawing makes Bea feel better. And things only get worse when a loud, rambunctious boy moves in next door. He's nothing at all like Yvonne! But with a little imagination and a whole lot of doodles, Bea Garcia might just make a new friend.

This first book in a brand-new chapter book series is a must-read for doodlers everywhere.

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Fans of Amelia's Notebook and Judy Moody will love this friendship story bursting with doodles and pictures

Bea Garcia is an artist. She draws anywhere and everywhere--but mostly in her own notebook. When Bea's first and only best friend Yvonne moves to Australia, not even drawing makes Bea feel better. And things only get worse when a loud, rambunctious boy moves in next door. He's nothing at all like Yvonne! But with a little imagination and a whole lot of doodles, Bea Garcia might just make a new friend.

This first book in a brand-new chapter book series is a must-read for doodlers everywhere.
Additional Information
Title My Life in Pictures Height 12.9cm
Deborah Zemke Width 0.9cm
ISBN-13 9780147513120 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 014751312X Spine Width
Publisher Puffin Books Pages 144
Edition Bea Garcia Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available