Buy Return Of The Hundred Mile An Hour Dog by Jeremy Strong online in india - Bookchor | 9780141322353

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Return Of The Hundred Mile An Hour Dog

Author:

Availability: In Stock

From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, theres a Jeremy Strong story to suit every childs sense of humour. Jeremys readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Streaker was so gobsmacked she leaped into the air as if she had a pogo stick attached to each leg. KER-POING! Streaker runs like a jet-propel From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, theres a Jeremy Strong story to suit every childs sense of humour. Jeremys readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Streaker was so gobsmacked she leaped into the air as if she had a pogo stick attached to each leg. KER-POING! Streaker runs like a jet-propelled hurricane, which could cause problems when she enters the local dog show. She has to do well or shell get into trouble with the local police...and Trevor will get into trouble with horrible Charlie Smugg - again! Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dads Got an Alligator and My Brothers Famous Bottom . Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremys Krazy Klub at jeremystrong.co.uk

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, theres a Jeremy Strong story to suit every childs sense of humour. Jeremys readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Streaker was so gobsmacked she leaped into the air as if she had a pogo stick attached to each leg. KER-POING! Streaker runs like a jet-propel From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, theres a Jeremy Strong story to suit every childs sense of humour. Jeremys readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Streaker was so gobsmacked she leaped into the air as if she had a pogo stick attached to each leg. KER-POING! Streaker runs like a jet-propelled hurricane, which could cause problems when she enters the local dog show. She has to do well or shell get into trouble with the local police...and Trevor will get into trouble with horrible Charlie Smugg - again! Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dads Got an Alligator and My Brothers Famous Bottom . Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremys Krazy Klub at jeremystrong.co.uk
Additional Information
Title Return Of The Hundred Mile An Hour Dog Height 198 mm
Jeremy Strong Width 129 mm
ISBN-13 9780141322353 Binding PAPERBACK
ISBN-10 0141322357 Spine Width 10 mm
Publisher Penguin Books Pages 160
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available