The

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Literature and Fiction

Young Adult

Childrens

The Year the Gypsies Came

Author:

Availability: In Stock

Emily Iris looks forward to the times her parents welcome house guests to their family's unhappy home. As long as the visitors are there, her mother and father will put their quarrels aside. But one spring a family of wanderers - an Australian couple and their two boys - comes to stay, starting a chain of events that will shatter Emily's world forever. This book will appeal to readers of Jennifer Donnelly's "A Gathering Light" and Barbara Kingsolver's "The Poisonwood Bible". Presented on hardback publication, this fabulous first novel attracted stunning acclaim.

Condition Chart?

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days

Frequently Bought Together

Emily Iris looks forward to the times her parents welcome house guests to their family's unhappy home. As long as the visitors are there, her mother and father will put their quarrels aside. But one spring a family of wanderers - an Australian couple and their two boys - comes to stay, starting a chain of events that will shatter Emily's world forever. This book will appeal to readers of Jennifer Donnelly's "A Gathering Light" and Barbara Kingsolver's "The Poisonwood Bible". Presented on hardback publication, this fabulous first novel attracted stunning acclaim.
Additional Information
Title The Year the Gypsies Came Height
Linzi Glass Width
ISBN-13 9780141320922 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 0141320923 Spine Width 22 mm
Publisher Penguin Books Pages 267
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available