Cutting"

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Cutting

Author:

Availability: In Stock

James Haymans debut thriller The Cutting is the first in the chilling Detective Michael McCabe series. Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women . . . Portland, Maine. A missing high-school athletes mutilated body is found in a scrap metal yard. Her heart has been surgically removed. The same day a young businesswoman is abducted . . . Former NYPD detective Michael James Haymans debut thriller The Cutting is the first in the chilling Detective Michael McCabe series. Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women . . . Portland, Maine. A missing high-school athletes mutilated body is found in a scrap metal yard. Her heart has been surgically removed. The same day a young businesswoman is abducted . . . Former NYPD detective Michael McCabe believes both crimes are the work of one man. A killer with surgical expertise who is targeting young women. Now McCabe and his team face a race against time to rescue the missing woman and unmask this sadistic killer - before it is too late. The Cutting is one of the scariest debuts of the year. And the first in a great new series. Fans of Richard Montanari and Michael Connelly will be hungry for more of this series. Hayman introduces his hero, Detective Michael McCabe in The Cutting , his gripping debut thriller. Later titles in the series include Darkness First and The Chill of Night . Praise for James Hayman: A stunning debut that gripped me from first page to last. A thriller of a thriller! Tess Gerritsen Supremely accomplished storytelling Daily Mail Taut, suspenseful . . . every bit as dark and sinister as Lehane and Connelly Richard Montanari James Hayman spent more than twenty years as a senior creative director at one of New Yorks largest advertising agencies. He and his wife now live in Portland, Maine. This is his third novel.

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
James Haymans debut thriller The Cutting is the first in the chilling Detective Michael McCabe series. Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women . . . Portland, Maine. A missing high-school athletes mutilated body is found in a scrap metal yard. Her heart has been surgically removed. The same day a young businesswoman is abducted . . . Former NYPD detective Michael James Haymans debut thriller The Cutting is the first in the chilling Detective Michael McCabe series. Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women . . . Portland, Maine. A missing high-school athletes mutilated body is found in a scrap metal yard. Her heart has been surgically removed. The same day a young businesswoman is abducted . . . Former NYPD detective Michael McCabe believes both crimes are the work of one man. A killer with surgical expertise who is targeting young women. Now McCabe and his team face a race against time to rescue the missing woman and unmask this sadistic killer - before it is too late. The Cutting is one of the scariest debuts of the year. And the first in a great new series. Fans of Richard Montanari and Michael Connelly will be hungry for more of this series. Hayman introduces his hero, Detective Michael McCabe in The Cutting , his gripping debut thriller. Later titles in the series include Darkness First and The Chill of Night . Praise for James Hayman: A stunning debut that gripped me from first page to last. A thriller of a thriller! Tess Gerritsen Supremely accomplished storytelling Daily Mail Taut, suspenseful . . . every bit as dark and sinister as Lehane and Connelly Richard Montanari James Hayman spent more than twenty years as a senior creative director at one of New Yorks largest advertising agencies. He and his wife now live in Portland, Maine. This is his third novel.
Additional Information
Title Cutting Height 12.9
James Hayman Width 2.7
ISBN-13 9780141047249 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #0141047240 Spine Width
Publisher Penguin UK Pages 448
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available