Blood of Crows

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Blood of Crows

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

The Blood of Crows is the fourth instalment in Caro Ramsays epic Anderson and Costello series. For one Scottish cop the beat is about to get dark and very bloody . . . DI Colin Anderson is having a bad week. His conviction of paedophile Skelpie Fairbairn is declared unsafe - putting Fairbairn back on Glasgows streets and leaving Anderson under investigation. Add to this a g The Blood of Crows is the fourth instalment in Caro Ramsays epic Anderson and Costello series. For one Scottish cop the beat is about to get dark and very bloody . . . DI Colin Anderson is having a bad week. His conviction of paedophile Skelpie Fairbairn is declared unsafe - putting Fairbairn back on Glasgows streets and leaving Anderson under investigation. Add to this a gangster torched alive, a teenage boy tortured then dropped off a bridge and the suicide of a cop who worked an unsolved child kidnapping way back in 1996 and Andersons got his hands full. Then one night, a young girl is tied to the river bank and left for the tide. Anderson gets there, but she dies in his arms. Working round the clock his team discover these strange crimes are linked to an elusive criminal mastermind known as The Puppeteer. But unable to find him, unable to stop the murders, Anderson is forced to follow the only lead he has - Skelpie Fairbairn . . . But which is worse - The devil you dont know, or the one you do . . .? Caro Ramsays Anderson & Costello thrillers have been widely recognised as one of the most significant new series in the genre in recent years and Ramsays utterly unique investigators are ready to become the nations favourite Scottish cop duo. Absolution is the amazing opening to this stunning series. Subsequent titles include Dark Water and Singing to the Dead. Fans of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid will love this series.

This book is out of stock

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
The Blood of Crows is the fourth instalment in Caro Ramsays epic Anderson and Costello series. For one Scottish cop the beat is about to get dark and very bloody . . . DI Colin Anderson is having a bad week. His conviction of paedophile Skelpie Fairbairn is declared unsafe - putting Fairbairn back on Glasgows streets and leaving Anderson under investigation. Add to this a g The Blood of Crows is the fourth instalment in Caro Ramsays epic Anderson and Costello series. For one Scottish cop the beat is about to get dark and very bloody . . . DI Colin Anderson is having a bad week. His conviction of paedophile Skelpie Fairbairn is declared unsafe - putting Fairbairn back on Glasgows streets and leaving Anderson under investigation. Add to this a gangster torched alive, a teenage boy tortured then dropped off a bridge and the suicide of a cop who worked an unsolved child kidnapping way back in 1996 and Andersons got his hands full. Then one night, a young girl is tied to the river bank and left for the tide. Anderson gets there, but she dies in his arms. Working round the clock his team discover these strange crimes are linked to an elusive criminal mastermind known as The Puppeteer. But unable to find him, unable to stop the murders, Anderson is forced to follow the only lead he has - Skelpie Fairbairn . . . But which is worse - The devil you dont know, or the one you do . . .? Caro Ramsays Anderson & Costello thrillers have been widely recognised as one of the most significant new series in the genre in recent years and Ramsays utterly unique investigators are ready to become the nations favourite Scottish cop duo. Absolution is the amazing opening to this stunning series. Subsequent titles include Dark Water and Singing to the Dead. Fans of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid will love this series.
Additional Information
Title Blood of Crows Height
Caro Ramsay Width
ISBN-13 9780141044361 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #0141044365 Spine Width
Publisher Faber And Faber (penguin India) Pages
Edition 2010 Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews


Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050111218

Customer care available