download
close

Infamous

₹ 175

₹ 499 65% OFF You save ₹324

7 Million + Happy Customers

100% Original Products

32 Points Quality Check

Infamous

₹ 175

₹ 499 65% OFF You save ₹324
  • 32 Quality Checks
  • Spine : • The spine is undamaged, however there are noticeable creases.
    • Dried up Spine
  • Inside : • Could be light toned pages
    • Highlighted spots may be present
  • Overall : • Designated usage on front & back cover
    • Ex-library, Sunned, The dust jacket isn't applicable for this criteria
    • Good books are perfectly in usable condition with all the pages intact with general signs of usage like some wrinkles on the cover page or spine or some very slight damage on the cover.

For every 100 Spent,
You earn 1 Bookchor Coins

Highlights

  • 432

    Pages
  • 9780062796455

    ISBN
  • 129 mm

    Width
  • 198 mm

    Height
  • 400 gram

    Weight
  • BEAUTIFUL

    Edition
  • PAPERBACK

    Binding
  • 3 APRIL 2018

    Publish Date
  • 25 mm

    Spine Width

Check Delivery

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

    Bookchor Assured

    100% Genuine books.

    The books that you get are completely genuine. The genuinity of the publication and authenticity of the books are individually checked. You will never receive a pirated product.

    Maximum Quality assured

    New books are crisp and fresh just like the ones that you handpick from the physical stores. You will not find a single smudge or scratch even though the book travels all over India for delivery. Even second hand books retain their highest quality.

    Get what you see.

    We take great care in delivering you the perfect book that you see on the website. Book cover, number of pages and book dimensions are exactly the same as mentioned in the book description . For used books we categorize them into ‘Almost New’, ‘Good, and ‘Readable’ - even the ‘readable’ books are of high quality.

    Honest discounts.

    We do not offer discounts just to attract you. The prices of the books are not falsely hiked to lure you into the greed of discounts. We offer flat discounts on MRP. The discount sales run throughout the year.

    Description

    Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive and satisfying finale to the provocative and suspenseful Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël.Club promoters Layla, Aster, and Tommy never imagined that entering the Unrivaled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation, but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blog.But Madison Brooks isn’t dead. Layla, Aster, and Tommy have been set up, and as Madison’s dirty little secrets creep closer to the light, they discover Madison will...  Read More

    About the Author

    Add authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

    Alyson Noel

    *Note to readers: Im slowly trying to add to the long list of books I have read, books I am reading, books I want to read, and books I loved reading. I only add books I loved, hence all my ratings are 5 stars!



    Alyson Noël is the #1 New York Times best selling, award-winning, author of 21 novels, including: FAKING 19, ART GEEKS AND PROM QUEENS, LAGUNA COVE, FLY ME TO THE MOON, KISS & BLOG, SAVING ZOË, CRUEL SUMMER, FOREVER SUMMER (a LAGUNA COVE/CRUEL SUMMER 2-in-1), KEEPING SECRETS (a SAVING ZOË/FAKING 19 2-in-1), the IMMORTALS series: EVERMORE, BLUE MOON, SHADOWLAND, DARK FLAME, NIGHT STAR, EVERLASTING, the IMMORTALS spin-off, RILEY BLOOM series: RADIANCE, SHIMMER, DREAMLAND, WHISPER, THE SOUL SEEKERS series: FATED, ECHO, MYSTIC, HORIZON; with short stories appearing in the anthologies FIRST KISS (THEN TELL), KISSES FROM HELL, & DEAR BULLY.

    Up next: my new YA series, UNRIVALED, in stores summer 2016. KISS MY WISH, my new MG novel, in stores fall 2016!

    With over 8 New York Times bestsellers in 2 years, and over 6 million copies in print, her books have been translated into 37 languages, sold in over 50 countries, and have made the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Wall Street Journal, LA Times, NCIBA, and Walmart bestsellers lists, and have won numerous awards such as: the National Readers Choice Award, NYLA Book of Winter Award, NYPL Stuff for the Teenage, TeenReads Best Books of 2007, Reviewers Choice 2007 Top Ten, appeared on the CBS Early Shows Give the Gift of Reading segment, and selected for Seventeen Magazines Hot List and Beach Book Club Pick.

    Chosen as one of OC Metro magazines 20 Women to Watch, shes been nominated for the Orange County Business Journals Women in Business Awards as well as their Excellence in Entrepreneurship award. Her adult novel, FLY ME TO THE MOON, was optioned by Ridley Scotts, Scott Free Productions, with Sharon Maguire (Bridget Jones Diary) set to write and direct, and all

    Rating & Reviews

    3.9

    24 total
    5
    0
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    0

    ₹ 175

    ₹ 49965% OFF