download
close

Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!

7 Million + Happy Customers

100% Original Products

32 Points Quality Check

Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!

For every 100 Spent,
You earn 1 Bookchor Coins

Highlights

  • 9780062095022

    ISBN
  • 110 mm

    Width
  • 176 mm

    Height
  • 140 gram

    Weight
  • PAPERBACK

    Binding
  • 27 AUGUST 2013

    Publish Date
  • 10 mm

    Spine Width

Check Delivery

Enter pincode for exact delivery dates / charges and to know if express delivery is available

    Bookchor Assured

    100% Genuine books.

    The books that you get are completely genuine. The genuinity of the publication and authenticity of the books are individually checked. You will never receive a pirated product.

    Maximum Quality assured

    New books are crisp and fresh just like the ones that you handpick from the physical stores. You will not find a single smudge or scratch even though the book travels all over India for delivery. Even second hand books retain their highest quality.

    Get what you see.

    We take great care in delivering you the perfect book that you see on the website. Book cover, number of pages and book dimensions are exactly the same as mentioned in the book description . For used books we categorize them into ‘Almost New’, ‘Good, and ‘Readable’ - even the ‘readable’ books are of high quality.

    Honest discounts.

    We do not offer discounts just to attract you. The prices of the books are not falsely hiked to lure you into the greed of discounts. We offer flat discounts on MRP. The discount sales run throughout the year.

    Description

    Amelia Bedelia, Americas favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia chapter book series and Amelia Bedelia, Americas favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family...  Read More

    About the Author

    Add authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

    Parish, Herman

    Rating & Reviews

    4.2

    34 total
    5
    0
    4
    0
    3
    0
    2
    0
    0