Weekend Sale
Buy TAHEREH MAFI Box set of 6 BOOKS-PAPERBACK by Tahereh Mafi online in india - Bookchor | 9780008499006

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

TAHEREH MAFI Box set of 6 BOOKS-PAPERBACK

Author:

Availability: In Stock

1. Shatter Me:-X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.
2. Unravel Me:-X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.
3. Ignite Me:-X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.rnWith Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world, but that's not all he wants with her.
4. Restore Me:-The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she’d won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander of North America, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.
5. DEFY ME:-The gripping fifth installment in the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Shatter Me series. Will Juliette’s broken heart make her vulnerable to the strengthening darkness within her?
6. Imagine Me:-Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong—between Ella and Juliette—blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
1. Shatter Me:-X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.
2. Unravel Me:-X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.
3. Ignite Me:-X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.rnWith Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world, but that's not all he wants with her.
4. Restore Me:-The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she’d won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander of North America, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.
5. DEFY ME:-The gripping fifth installment in the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Shatter Me series. Will Juliette’s broken heart make her vulnerable to the strengthening darkness within her?
6. Imagine Me:-Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong—between Ella and Juliette—blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.
Additional Information
Title TAHEREH MAFI Box set of 6 BOOKS-PAPERBACK Height
Tahereh Mafi Width
ISBN-13 9780008499006 Binding PAPERBACK
ISBN-10 0008499006 Spine Width
Publisher HarperCollins PUblishers India Limited Pages
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available