Buy A  Family Scandal by Kitty Neale online in india - Bookchor | 9781847562470

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

A Family Scandal

Author:

Availability: In Stock

**A gritty and emotional family drama, from the Sunday Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.** You can never leave a bad man behind

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
**A gritty and emotional family drama, from the Sunday Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.** You can never leave a bad man behind
Additional Information
Title A Family Scandal Height 12.9
Kitty Neale Width 2.2
ISBN-13 9781847562470 Binding PAPERBACK
ISBN-10 #1847562477 Spine Width
Publisher Avon Pages 352
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available