The

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop

Author:

Availability: In Stock

Love, secrets, and sorbets abound in The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop ?a perfect summer read that will delight fans of food and romance. Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for Love, secrets, and sorbets abound in The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop ?a perfect summer read that will delight fans of food and romance. Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means it?s easy to settle on a new business idea? they?ll open a shop in Sorrento?s cobbled square, a short walk from the sparkling blue sea. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteo?s overbearing family get involved? Anna?s younger sister Imogen feels like things are finally coming together?she?s living with her boyfriend Finn in a beach house in Brighton, and her photography is taking off. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capri?and a man from her past?prove difficult to resist. Full of mouth-watering flavors, warm sunshine, and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop will delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan.

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Love, secrets, and sorbets abound in The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop ?a perfect summer read that will delight fans of food and romance. Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for Love, secrets, and sorbets abound in The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop ?a perfect summer read that will delight fans of food and romance. Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means it?s easy to settle on a new business idea? they?ll open a shop in Sorrento?s cobbled square, a short walk from the sparkling blue sea. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteo?s overbearing family get involved? Anna?s younger sister Imogen feels like things are finally coming together?she?s living with her boyfriend Finn in a beach house in Brighton, and her photography is taking off. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capri?and a man from her past?prove difficult to resist. Full of mouth-watering flavors, warm sunshine, and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop will delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan.
Additional Information
Title The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop Height 13
Abby Clements Width 0.1
ISBN-13 9781471137037 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #1471137031 Spine Width
Publisher Armando Simon Pages 368
Edition 9781471137037.jpg Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available