Business"

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Business

Author:

Availability: In Stock

THE BUSINESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Imelda Dooley has made a big mistake. Pregnant, alone and scared, she starts down a trai THE BUSINESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Imelda Dooley has made a big mistake. Pregnant, alone and scared, she starts down a trail of lies and destruction that will wreck the lives of all who try to love her. As Imelda brings her daughter Jordanna into the world, followed by her son Kenny, she takes them with her into the dark underworld of drugs, prostitution and violence. But all actions have consequences. The only question is, who will face them?

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
THE BUSINESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Imelda Dooley has made a big mistake. Pregnant, alone and scared, she starts down a trai THE BUSINESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The undisputed queen of crime writing ( Guardian ), Martinas unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Imelda Dooley has made a big mistake. Pregnant, alone and scared, she starts down a trail of lies and destruction that will wreck the lives of all who try to love her. As Imelda brings her daughter Jordanna into the world, followed by her son Kenny, she takes them with her into the dark underworld of drugs, prostitution and violence. But all actions have consequences. The only question is, who will face them?
Additional Information
Title Business Height 13
Martina Cole Width 3.5
ISBN-13 9780755328673 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #0755328671 Spine Width
Publisher Headline Book Publishing Pages 592
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available