Take

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Literature and Fiction

Romance

Take a Chance on Me

Author:

Availability: In Stock

Jill Mansell's bestseller TAKE A CHANCE ON ME takes readers on an entirely unpredictable romantic journey... For readers of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond. Cleo Quinn doesn't have a great track record when it comes to men, but now Will's come along she's optimistic. Handsome, attentive and an absolute gentleman when it comes to her questionable cooking skills, he could be her Mr Right. Things are definitely looking up for Cleo... apart from one small problem with a rather large ego. Johnny LaVenture, sculptor extraordinaire and her childhood adversary, is back in Channing's Hill and tormenting Cleo as if he'd never been away. But life never goes to plan, does it? Johnny isn't the only one stirring up trouble and, for Cleo's family and friends, all kinds of sparks are starting to fly. If you think you can put the past behind you, think again... What readers are saying about Take a Chance on Me: 'The characters are incredible and the story is so sweet' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars 'I really enjoyed this light-hearted story, told with Jill Mansell's usual eye for detail and quirky sense of humour. This story drew me in from the first page' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'This book is a delight - the characters are diverse and wonderfully flawed, and Mansell's writing is witty and refreshing' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Condition Chart?

To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days

Frequently Bought Together

Jill Mansell's bestseller TAKE A CHANCE ON ME takes readers on an entirely unpredictable romantic journey... For readers of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond. Cleo Quinn doesn't have a great track record when it comes to men, but now Will's come along she's optimistic. Handsome, attentive and an absolute gentleman when it comes to her questionable cooking skills, he could be her Mr Right. Things are definitely looking up for Cleo... apart from one small problem with a rather large ego. Johnny LaVenture, sculptor extraordinaire and her childhood adversary, is back in Channing's Hill and tormenting Cleo as if he'd never been away. But life never goes to plan, does it? Johnny isn't the only one stirring up trouble and, for Cleo's family and friends, all kinds of sparks are starting to fly. If you think you can put the past behind you, think again... What readers are saying about Take a Chance on Me: 'The characters are incredible and the story is so sweet' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars 'I really enjoyed this light-hearted story, told with Jill Mansell's usual eye for detail and quirky sense of humour. This story drew me in from the first page' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'This book is a delight - the characters are diverse and wonderfully flawed, and Mansell's writing is witty and refreshing' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
Additional Information
Title Take a Chance on Me Height
Jill Mansell Width
ISBN-13 9780755328222 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 0755328221 Spine Width
Publisher Headline Review Pages 410
Edition 2010 Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹399
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

0124-4561150

Customer care available