Buy Valley of the Templars by Paul Christopher online in india - Bookchor | 9780718177270

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Valley of the Templars

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

Paul Christophers Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel. Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddies mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corru Paul Christophers Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel. Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddies mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corrupt and dying Castro regime in an iron grip, Holliday must find Eddies brother before it is too late . . . and the secret horror of what lies in the Valley of Death is revealed. Valley of the Templars is the latest rip-roaring adventure thriller from the author of The Sword of the Templars. John Halliday returns in this gripping adventure. Fans of Chirs Kuzneski, Charles Brokaw and Dan Brown wont be able to put this down. Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Paul Christophers Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel. Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddies mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corru Paul Christophers Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel. Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddies mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corrupt and dying Castro regime in an iron grip, Holliday must find Eddies brother before it is too late . . . and the secret horror of what lies in the Valley of Death is revealed. Valley of the Templars is the latest rip-roaring adventure thriller from the author of The Sword of the Templars. John Halliday returns in this gripping adventure. Fans of Chirs Kuzneski, Charles Brokaw and Dan Brown wont be able to put this down. Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.
Additional Information
Title Valley of the Templars Height 12.9
Paul Christopher Width 2.6
ISBN-13 9780718177270 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #0718177274 Spine Width
Publisher PENGUIN BOOKS Pages 368
Edition Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available