Sale
Buy In Her Shadow by Louise Douglas online in india - Bookchor | 9780552777346

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

In Her Shadow

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? A dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop From the author of THE SECRETS BETWEEN US, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group.Hannah Brown never thought she’d have a best friend like Ellen Brecht. Ellen is everything she What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? A dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria HislopFrom the author of THE SECRETS BETWEEN US, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group.Hannah Brown never thought she’d have a best friend like Ellen Brecht. Ellen is everything she isn’t – beautiful, daring, glamorous and fierce. Growing up together in rural Cornwall, life seems perfect. But their idyllic childhood is shattered by obsession, betrayal and, ultimately, tragedy.Hannah has tried for twenty years to forget what happened during that terrible summer. Then, one ordinary morning at work, she glimpses a woman who is identical to Ellen. Can it really be her? And has Ellen returned to forgive her – or to punish her?

Condition Chart?

This book is out of stock

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? A dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop From the author of THE SECRETS BETWEEN US, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group.Hannah Brown never thought she’d have a best friend like Ellen Brecht. Ellen is everything she What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? A dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria HislopFrom the author of THE SECRETS BETWEEN US, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group.Hannah Brown never thought she’d have a best friend like Ellen Brecht. Ellen is everything she isn’t – beautiful, daring, glamorous and fierce. Growing up together in rural Cornwall, life seems perfect. But their idyllic childhood is shattered by obsession, betrayal and, ultimately, tragedy.Hannah has tried for twenty years to forget what happened during that terrible summer. Then, one ordinary morning at work, she glimpses a woman who is identical to Ellen. Can it really be her? And has Ellen returned to forgive her – or to punish her?
Additional Information
Title In Her Shadow Height
Louise Douglas Width
ISBN-13 9780552777346 Binding PAPERBACK
ISBN-10 9780552777346 Spine Width
Publisher Black Swan Book Pages 464
Edition Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available