Buy Dead Right by Peter Robinson online in india - Bookchor | 9780330482172

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Dead Right

Author:

Availability: In Stock

Fans of P.D. James and Ruth Rendell who crave more contemporary themes should look no further than Peter Robinson Washington Post Paperback Published November 26th 2002 by Pan (first published January 1st 1997)

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Fans of P.D. James and Ruth Rendell who crave more contemporary themes should look no further than Peter Robinson Washington Post Paperback Published November 26th 2002 by Pan (first published January 1st 1997)
Additional Information
Title Dead Right Height 176 mm
Peter Robinson Width 110 mm
ISBN-13 9780330482172 Binding PAPERBACK
ISBN-10 #0330482173 Spine Width 115 mm
Publisher Pan Macmillan India Pages 368
Edition NEW Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available