Buy Alfie the Doorstep Cat by Rachel Wells online in india - Bookchor | 9780008101626

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Alfie the Doorstep Cat

Author:

Availability: In Stock

For all fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the only book to find in your stocking this Christmas. Can a pet really change your life? Alfie is homeless, abandoned after his elderly owner passes away. But when he stumbles on to Edgar Road, Alfie knows hes found his new home. However, the streets residents dont agree - the last thing they need is another stray cat, an For all fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the only book to find in your stocking this Christmas. Can a pet really change your life? Alfie is homeless, abandoned after his elderly owner passes away. But when he stumbles on to Edgar Road, Alfie knows hes found his new home. However, the streets residents dont agree - the last thing they need is another stray cat, and he is shooed away from many doorsteps. But as life throws its worst at the residents of Edgar Road, they soon realise how much they all need Alfie - a cat who brings hope to the darkest times, and who will always be a friend to those in need. Heart-warming and uplifting, Alfie the Doorstep Cat is the perfect read for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Solomons Tale.

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
For all fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the only book to find in your stocking this Christmas. Can a pet really change your life? Alfie is homeless, abandoned after his elderly owner passes away. But when he stumbles on to Edgar Road, Alfie knows hes found his new home. However, the streets residents dont agree - the last thing they need is another stray cat, an For all fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the only book to find in your stocking this Christmas. Can a pet really change your life? Alfie is homeless, abandoned after his elderly owner passes away. But when he stumbles on to Edgar Road, Alfie knows hes found his new home. However, the streets residents dont agree - the last thing they need is another stray cat, and he is shooed away from many doorsteps. But as life throws its worst at the residents of Edgar Road, they soon realise how much they all need Alfie - a cat who brings hope to the darkest times, and who will always be a friend to those in need. Heart-warming and uplifting, Alfie the Doorstep Cat is the perfect read for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Solomons Tale.
Additional Information
Title Alfie the Doorstep Cat Height 13.5
Rachel Wells Width 2.9
ISBN-13 9780008101626 Binding Hardcover
ISBN-10 #0008101620 Spine Width
Publisher Avon Pages
Edition 9780008101626.jpg Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available