Avenged"

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Avenged

Author:

Availability: In Stock

Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues?? Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don??t become one of London??s number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and sh Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues?? Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don??t become one of London??s number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and she knows that he would lay down his life for her ?? she is his number one girl and he has taught her everything she knows. But when something terrible happens to Patrick, Franny realises that he has some very dangerous enemies. Delving into Patrick??s past, Franny becomes involved in a high-stakes game. She??s not afraid. Patrick has taught her to be a fighter and she??s determined to make him proud, even if it means paying the ultimate price ?? her own life.

Condition Chart?
Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues?? Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don??t become one of London??s number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and sh Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues?? Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good. After all you don??t become one of London??s number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way. Still, she adores her dad and she knows that he would lay down his life for her ?? she is his number one girl and he has taught her everything she knows. But when something terrible happens to Patrick, Franny realises that he has some very dangerous enemies. Delving into Patrick??s past, Franny becomes involved in a high-stakes game. She??s not afraid. Patrick has taught her to be a fighter and she??s determined to make him proud, even if it means paying the ultimate price ?? her own life.
Additional Information
Title Avenged Height 12.9
Jacqui Rose Width 2.2
ISBN-13 9780007503636 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 #0007503636 Spine Width
Publisher Avon Pages 336
Edition Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews

Free shipping

On order over ₹599
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050-111218

Customer care available