Martyr

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Martyr

Author:

Availability: In Stock

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the first in Rory Clements acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, does for Elizabeths reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIIIs Sunday Times


To get best offers, download Bookchor App

Download App now

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the first in Rory Clements acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, does for Elizabeths reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIIIs Sunday Times
Additional Information
Title Martyr Height 197 mm
Rory Clements Width 129 mm
ISBN-13 9781848540781 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 Spine Width
Publisher John Murray Publishers Ltd Pages 0
Edition 2010 Availability In Stock

Goodreads reviews


Free shipping

On order over ₹200
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9466501218

Customer care available