Diamond of Drury Lane

Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for used textbooks or rentals (access codes, DVDs, CDs, workbooks).

Diamond of Drury Lane

Author:

Availability: Out Of Stock

Julia Goldings award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Stevens. This Modern Classics editions features special bonus material. I am Cat Royal - Orphan, Adventurer, Actress...Reader, you are set to embark on an adventure about one hidden treasure, two bare-knuckle boxers, three enemies and four hundred and thirty-eight rioters. I was brought up in Drury Lane, so I have become accustomed to a life less than ordinary. But this turn of events, I have to say, surprised even me. Follow me, and I will show you in The Diamond of Drury Lane. Exciting, funny and packed with adventure ...Cat Royal never fails to stir up trouble wherever she goes. Julia Goldings award-winning adventure series has all the ingredients of a Philippa Gregory book for children aged 9 years and up. Have you read all of Cats extraordinary adventures? The Diamond of Drury Lane; Cat Among the Pigeons; Den of Thieves; Cat ONine Tails; Black Heart of Jamaica; Cats Cradle. Look out for Julias fantastic new historical titles: Mel Foster and the Demon Butler; Mel Foster and the Time Machine. Julia Golding is the author of the award-winning Cat Royal and Girl on the Run series. Julia Golding read English at Cambridge before completing a doctorate in Literature of the Romantic Period at Oxford. She has won the Nestle Childrens Book Prize, the Waterstones Childrens Book Prize and been shortlisted for the Costa Childrens Book Award.

This book is out of stock

Seller: BookChor
Dispatch Time : 1-3 working days
Julia Goldings award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Stevens. This Modern Classics editions features special bonus material. I am Cat Royal - Orphan, Adventurer, Actress...Reader, you are set to embark on an adventure about one hidden treasure, two bare-knuckle boxers, three enemies and four hundred and thirty-eight rioters. I was brought up in Drury Lane, so I have become accustomed to a life less than ordinary. But this turn of events, I have to say, surprised even me. Follow me, and I will show you in The Diamond of Drury Lane. Exciting, funny and packed with adventure ...Cat Royal never fails to stir up trouble wherever she goes. Julia Goldings award-winning adventure series has all the ingredients of a Philippa Gregory book for children aged 9 years and up. Have you read all of Cats extraordinary adventures? The Diamond of Drury Lane; Cat Among the Pigeons; Den of Thieves; Cat ONine Tails; Black Heart of Jamaica; Cats Cradle. Look out for Julias fantastic new historical titles: Mel Foster and the Demon Butler; Mel Foster and the Time Machine. Julia Golding is the author of the award-winning Cat Royal and Girl on the Run series. Julia Golding read English at Cambridge before completing a doctorate in Literature of the Romantic Period at Oxford. She has won the Nestle Childrens Book Prize, the Waterstones Childrens Book Prize and been shortlisted for the Costa Childrens Book Award.
Additional Information
Title Diamond of Drury Lane Height 193 mm
Julia Golding Width 130 mm
ISBN-13 9781405237581 Binding Paperback
ISBN-10 Spine Width
Publisher Egmont Childrens Books Pages 0
Edition 2010 Availability Out Of Stock

Goodreads reviews


Free shipping

On order over ₹299
 

Replacement

15 days easy replacement
 

9050111218

Customer care available